logoamis
International circle
Home Join us Mucem

Activities of 'Amis du Mucem'

Mucem tour Mucem tour   Excursion Excursion   Trip Trip   Conference Conference   Friends'event Friends'event  
Literary gathering Literary gathering   Greedy readings Greedy readings   Event in english Event in english  

Here are some dates to note in your diaries if you would like to participate in the Friends of the Mucem's activities and in the region's cultural and art scene.
Contact : Contact

Literary gathering Wednesday 9 May : "Classé sans suite", by Claudio Magris

Classe_sans_suiteClasse_sans_suiteClasse_sans_suite

Excursion Tuesday 15 May : Visit of Museum of Salagon and church of Ganagobie

Salagon_JardinsSalagon_JardinsSalagon_Jardins GanagobieGanagobieGanagobie

Excursion Wednesday 16 May : Théâtre du Gymnase « La maladie de la mort »

Criee_16_maiCriee_16_maiCriee_16_mai

Greedy readings Thursday 17 May : « Les prépondérants » by Hedi Kaddour

Hedi_KaddourHedi_KaddourHedi_Kaddour

Excursion Tuesday 22 May : Aix en Provence : "Nicolas de Stael en Provence" and Collection Planque

Nicolas_de_StaelNicolas_de_StaelNicolas_de_Stael

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Thursday 24 May : Exhibition "Or"

OrOrOr

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Friday 25 May : Exhibition "Amour de A à Z"

Ange_orgue_GavioliAnge_orgue_GavioliAnge_orgue_Gavioli thermometre_amourthermometre_amourthermometre_amour

Excursion Tuesday 29 May : Chateauneuf-du-pape : a trip about wine

Chateauneuf_du_PapeChateauneuf_du_PapeChateauneuf_du_Pape chai_Chateauneufchai_Chateauneufchai_Chateauneuf

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Wednesday 30 May : Visit of "Jardin des migrations"

Fort_St_Jean_JardinsFort_St_Jean_JardinsFort_St_Jean_Jardins

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Thursday 31 May : Exhibition "Or"

OrOrOr

Greedy readings Thursday 14 June : « Ma part d'ombre » by James Ellroy

Ma_part_d_ombreMa_part_d_ombreMa_part_d_ombre

Trip Wednesday 20 June - Saturday 23 June : Trip to Burgundy

Ecomusee_CreusotEcomusee_CreusotEcomusee_Creusot machines_Creusotmachines_Creusotmachines_Creusot ClunyClunyCluny AutunAutunAutun SolutreSolutreSolutre

Excursion Tuesday 26 June : Aix en Provence : "Nicolas de Stael en Provence" and "Picasso-Picabia"

Nicolas_de_StaelNicolas_de_StaelNicolas_de_Stael

Excursion Thursday 13 September - Friday 14 September : Visits to Lyon and Brou monastery

Lyon_soierieLyon_soierieLyon_soierie Monastere_royal_BrouMonastere_royal_BrouMonastere_royal_Brou

Trip Thursday 20 September - Sunday 23 September : Trip to Lisbonne

Lisbonne-tramLisbonne-tramLisbonne-tram Lisbonne_BelemLisbonne_BelemLisbonne_Belem

Mentions légales - Nous écrire
Société des Amis du Mucem - Mucem CS 10351 13213 MARSEILLE CEDEX 02 www.amisdumucem.org