logoamis
Home Join us Espace adhérent Mucem

Activities of 'Amis du Mucem'

Mucem tour Mucem tour   Excursion Excursion   Trip Trip   Conference Conference   Friends'event Friends'event  
Literary gathering Literary gathering   Greedy readings Greedy readings   Event in english Event in english  

Here are some dates to note in your diaries if you would like to participate in the Friends of the Mucem's activities and in the region's cultural and art scene.
Contact : Contact

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Friday 7 September : CCR : Arts du spectacle

AutomateAutomateAutomate

Excursion Thursday 13 September - Friday 14 September : Visits to Lyon and Brou monastery

Lyon_soierieLyon_soierieLyon_soierie Monastere_royal_BrouMonastere_royal_BrouMonastere_royal_Brou

Friends'event Saturday 15 September - Sunday 16 September : Journées du Patrimoine

Trip Thursday 20 September - Sunday 23 September : Trip to Lisbonne - FULL -

Lisbonne-tramLisbonne-tramLisbonne-tram Lisbonne_BelemLisbonne_BelemLisbonne_Belem

Greedy readings Thursday 27 September :

Claudie_GallayClaudie_GallayClaudie_Gallay

Excursion Friday 28 September : Exhibition « Emancipation », Couvent Levat

Emancipation-1Emancipation-1Emancipation-1 Emancipation-2Emancipation-2Emancipation-2 Emancipation-3Emancipation-3Emancipation-3

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Saturday 29 September :

Ai-Weiwei-01-IMG_8054Ai-Weiwei-01-IMG_8054Ai-Weiwei-01-IMG_8054 Ai-Weiwei-08-IMG_8074Ai-Weiwei-08-IMG_8074Ai-Weiwei-08-IMG_8074 Ai-Weiwei-54-A9998941Ai-Weiwei-54-A9998941Ai-Weiwei-54-A9998941

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Friday 5 October :

camion-dechetscamion-dechetscamion-dechets 20151103_104724-light20151103_104724-light20151103_104724-light

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Saturday 6 October :

Ai-Weiwei-01-IMG_8054Ai-Weiwei-01-IMG_8054Ai-Weiwei-01-IMG_8054 Ai-Weiwei-08-IMG_8074Ai-Weiwei-08-IMG_8074Ai-Weiwei-08-IMG_8074 Ai-Weiwei-54-A9998941Ai-Weiwei-54-A9998941Ai-Weiwei-54-A9998941

Inscriptions en ligne Conference Tuesday 9 October : Conference of René Borruey "Les formes du Port de Marseille, de l'antiquité au XXIème siècle"

Port_MarseillePort_MarseillePort_Marseille

Excursion Thursday 11 October : Trip around Aubagne

AubagneAubagneAubagne

Excursion Tuesday 16 October :

Pont_du_Gard-1Pont_du_Gard-1Pont_du_Gard-1 Pont_du_Gard-2Pont_du_Gard-2Pont_du_Gard-2

En savoir plus ...

Greedy readings Thursday 18 October :

Eric_ReinhardtEric_ReinhardtEric_Reinhardt

Excursion Friday 19 October :

SouffleSouffleSouffle

Excursion Thursday 25 October :

ScapinScapinScapin

Trip Thursday 8 November - Sunday 11 November :

passagespassagespassages Venise_XVIIIeVenise_XVIIIeVenise_XVIIIe MiroMiroMiro Monnaie_de_ParisMonnaie_de_ParisMonnaie_de_Paris

Excursion Thursday 8 November :

Patrick_TimsitPatrick_TimsitPatrick_Timsit

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Friday 9 November :

affiche-1ere-coupe2015.14.1_faceaffiche-1ere-coupe2015.14.1_faceaffiche-1ere-coupe2015.14.1_face medaille-JO-2014.6.4face_03medaille-JO-2014.6.4face_03medaille-JO-2014.6.4face_03 roue-fortune-salle-garde-hopital-Laennecroue-fortune-salle-garde-hopital-Laennecroue-fortune-salle-garde-hopital-Laennec

Greedy readings Thursday 15 November :

Javier_MariasJavier_MariasJavier_Marias

Inscriptions en ligne Conference Thursday 22 November : Conference of Germain Viatte « L'apport de Georges Henri Rivière à la muséographie contemporaine ? »

GHR-musiqueGHR-musiqueGHR-musique

Excursion Wednesday 28 November :

Ramses_IIRamses_IIRamses_II

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Thursday 6 December :

1964-100-7011964-100-7011964-100-701 avec-josephine-bakeravec-josephine-bakeravec-josephine-baker Tour-EiffelTour-EiffelTour-Eiffel

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Friday 7 December :

2_B_fibule_Ibzimen__Mucem2_B_fibule_Ibzimen__Mucem2_B_fibule_Ibzimen__Mucem exposition-Albanieexposition-Albanieexposition-Albanie ange-orgue forainange-orgue forainange-orgue forain

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Monday 10 December :

1964-100-7011964-100-7011964-100-701 avec-josephine-bakeravec-josephine-bakeravec-josephine-baker Tour-EiffelTour-EiffelTour-Eiffel

Greedy readings Thursday 13 December :

Nathalie_HugNathalie_HugNathalie_Hug

Excursion Thursday 13 December :

MarivauxMarivauxMarivaux

Mentions légales - Nous écrire
Société des Amis du Mucem - Mucem CS 10351 13213 MARSEILLE CEDEX 02 www.amisdumucem.org