logoamis
International circle
Home Join us Mucem

Activities of 'Amis du Mucem'

Mucem tour Mucem tour   Excursion Excursion   Trip Trip   Conference Conference   Friends'event Friends'event  
Literary gathering Literary gathering   Greedy readings Greedy readings   Event in english Event in english  

Here are some dates to note in your diaries if you would like to participate in the Friends of the Mucem's activities and in the region's cultural and art scene.
Contact : Contact

Excursion Wednesday 20 December : Théâtre du Gymnase « FRANITO » théâtre, danse et musique flamenca

theatretheatretheatre

Excursion Wednesday 10 January :

Galerie_St_LaurentGalerie_St_LaurentGalerie_St_Laurent BorondoBorondoBorondo

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Friday 12 January : Exhibition « Roman-photo »

roman_photoroman_photoroman_photo gioventu_delusa_1967gioventu_delusa_1967gioventu_delusa_1967

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Monday 15 January : Mediterranean Gallery: "Connectivités"

Casque_ottomanCasque_ottomanCasque_ottoman Philippe_IIPhilippe_IIPhilippe_II SolimanSolimanSoliman

Excursion Thursday 18 January : ARLES : musée « Arles Antique » et Fondation Luma

Arles_luxeArles_luxeArles_luxe Maison-bccMaison-bccMaison-bcc

Excursion Tuesday 23 January : Visit of an artist's studio : Julien Blaine

Julien_BlaineJulien_BlaineJulien_Blaine

Greedy readings Thursday 25 January : « La Promesse de l'Aube » by Romain Gary

Promesse_aube_Romain_GaryPromesse_aube_Romain_GaryPromesse_aube_Romain_Gary Promesse_aube-extraitPromesse_aube-extraitPromesse_aube-extrait

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Monday 29 January : Exhibition « Nous sommes foot »

Ballon_d_orBallon_d_orBallon_d_or Coupe_du_mondeCoupe_du_mondeCoupe_du_monde Nous_sommes_Foot-panoNous_sommes_Foot-panoNous_sommes_Foot-pano

Excursion Tuesday 30 January : Caumont Center and Museum Granet, Aix-en-Provence

Caumont_BoteroCaumont_BoteroCaumont_Botero Cezanne_EstaqueCezanne_EstaqueCezanne_Estaque Tal_CoatTal_CoatTal_Coat

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Friday 2 February : Exhibition « Nous sommes foot »

Ballon_d_orBallon_d_orBallon_d_or Coupe_du_mondeCoupe_du_mondeCoupe_du_monde Nous_sommes_Foot-panoNous_sommes_Foot-panoNous_sommes_Foot-pano

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Monday 12 February : Exhibition « Roman-photo »

roman_photoroman_photoroman_photo gioventu_delusa_1967gioventu_delusa_1967gioventu_delusa_1967

Greedy readings Thursday 15 February : «  La tristesse des Anges » by Jon Kalman Stefensson

Tristesse_des_angesTristesse_des_angesTristesse_des_anges

Excursion Thursday 15 February : Théâtre de La Criée « Roméo et Juliette » Ballet Angelin Preljocaj

romeo_et_julietteromeo_et_julietteromeo_et_juliette

Excursion Tuesday 20 February : Caumont Center and Museum Granet, Aix-en-Provence

Caumont_BoteroCaumont_BoteroCaumont_Botero Cezanne_EstaqueCezanne_EstaqueCezanne_Estaque Tal_CoatTal_CoatTal_Coat

Excursion Wednesday 7 March : Théâtre du Gymnase « Le clan, le fiasco du siècle » comédie

Gymnase-03-2018Gymnase-03-2018Gymnase-03-2018

Inscriptions en ligne Mucem tour Monday 12 March : Exhibition « Roman-photo »

roman_photoroman_photoroman_photo gioventu_delusa_1967gioventu_delusa_1967gioventu_delusa_1967

Excursion Friday 16 March : Théâtre du Gymnase « Les chatouilles ou la danse de colère » théâtre et danse

Gymnase_danse-03-2018Gymnase_danse-03-2018Gymnase_danse-03-2018

Excursion Wednesday 28 March : Théâtre de La Criée « La tragédie de Macbeth »

Criee-03-2018Criee-03-2018Criee-03-2018

Trip Thursday 20 September - Sunday 23 September : Trip to Lisbonne

Lisbonne-tramLisbonne-tramLisbonne-tram Lisbonne_BelemLisbonne_BelemLisbonne_Belem

Mentions légales - Nous écrire
Société des Amis du Mucem - Mucem CS 10351 13213 MARSEILLE CEDEX 02 www.amisdumucem.org